First Lemon Life award goes too….Lizzie Velazquez

I first saw Lizzie’s story on Yahoo, her story is so inspiring, when I saw it I went immediately and friended her on Facebook. I am disgusted that people still bully her. But I commend her for how she has turned it into good, and she uses her experiences to inspire and encourage others. Lizzie, you get my Lemon Life of The Year Award (I haven’t actually created it yet, but when I do, I will send it to you). Hey readers, hollaback, what should my Lemon Life of the Year Award look like?
Here is Lizzie’s inspiring video, and her hair tutorial (she has beautiful hair, don’t you think? I wish mine looked that good):

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dIr3mlNINmg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&NR=1&v=04G5KrsE_2Y

Leave a Reply

